T.I. Drops New Album "Dime Trap" | Listen – Urban Islandz

T.I. Drops New Album "Dime Trap" | Listen – Urban Islandz


T.I. drops f his new album Dime Trap.

TIP made good on his promise to ship a traditional entice album on Friday (October fifth). The Atlanta trapper delivered his new venture Dime Trap filled with 15 tracks and a visitor listing that options some large names in Hip-Hop like Young Thug, Meek Mill, Watch the Duck, Anderson .Paak, YFN Lucci, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, Dave Chappelle, who occurs to performs the important thing position the voice in T.I.s head. The Atlanta rapper’s son Messiah additionally performed a job within the manufacturing the album by producing the one “Light Day.”

T.I. did lots soul looking out on the album the place he displays on his previous troubles and errors together with a track about his marriage, “The Amazing Mr. F**okay Up” that includes Victoria Mont. I simply felt that I needed to lay it out, I needed to put my playing cards face up on the desk,” TIP stated in a current interview.

Dime Trap Album Tracklist

1. Seasons that includes Sam Hook
2. Laugh at Em
three. Big Ol Drip that includes Watch the Duck
four. Wraith that includes Yo Gotti
5. The Weekend that includes Young Thug
6. The Amazing Mr. F**okay Up that includes Victoria Mont
7. At Least I Know that includes Anderson .Paak
eight. What Can I Say
9. Jefe feat. Meek Mill
10. More & More that includes Jeezy
11. Pray for Me that includes YFN Lucci
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You that includes Teyana Taylor
15. Be There that includes London Jae