'Rick and Morty' Soundtrack to Be Released

'Rick and Morty' Soundtrack to Be Released


The OST will feature songs by Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, Belly, and Chaos Chaos.

Adult Swim and Sub Pop are releasing the Rick and Morty soundtrack this fall in vinyl, cassette, CD, and digital formats. The expansive double album drops Sept. 28, with a deluxe box set to follow. 

The tracks include music from the show’s composer Ryan Elder, and songs from Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, and Belly, plus two brand new songs from Chad VanGaalen and clipping. inspired by the show. 

A deluxe set available Nov. 23 will include an exclusive colored vinyl housed in a glowing box with an etched plexiglass window. A poster, patch, sticker, bonus single, and cassette tape come along with the set for mega-fans. Adult Swim will also have their own exclusive variant of the box set available for pre-order at San Diego Comic-Con. You can pre-order the album here.

Check out the track list and Rick and Morty theme song below. 

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry's Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Look On Down From The Bridge – Mazzy Star
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Memories – Chaos Chaos
18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. For The Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Seal My Fate – Belly
23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos
24. Tales From The Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music