Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album "Fever"

Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album "Fever"


Megan Thee Stallion is one of the most talked about rapper out these days. She’s built a cult-like following over the years, leading up to her deal with 300 Entertainment where she became the first female rapper on the label. With her debut album, Fever coming next week, she’s released the project’s tracklist.

Megan Thee Stallion Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album "Fever"
 Joe Scarnici/Getty Images 

Megan Thee Stallion’s upcoming project, Fever is set to drop next Friday. She took to Instagram to share the tracklist for the project which consists of fourteen songs. Out of the fourteen cuts, only two of them have features, giving Megan enough room to tell her own story. Da Baby’s featured on “Cash Shit” while Juicy J appears on “Simon Says.” 

She’s arguably one of the hottest rappers out right now and while she could’ve stacked her debut with star-studded names, she opted to hold it down dolo for the most part. In the past few weeks alone, rumors have floated around that Drake was about to hop on a remix of one of her songs. Although it’s unsure how valid those rumors were, she was recently spotted with him in Vegas. Additionally, Lil Uzi Vert, with the assistance of their mutual friend, Maxo Kream, awkwardly asked Megan to do a collaboration a few weeks ago.

Keep your eyes peeled for Megan Thee Stallion’s debut album, Feverdropping on May 17th.