Bryson Tiller Announces ‘Trapsoul Series’ Livestream Concert

Bryson Tiller Announces ‘Trapsoul Series’ Livestream Concert

5394
💥59

On March 18, Bryson Tiller is going to reconnect with his legion of fans in a special way. In collaboration with Moment House, the multi-platinum selling superstar is putting on a global livestream concert. 

Trapsoul Series, sponsored by Jack Daniels, is a one-night-only show that will feature a blazing setlist of songs from Tiller’s forward-looking debut album Trapsoul, along with new favorites from his latest number-one R&B album Anniversary.  

Interested music lovers can grab tickets exclusively on Spotify now before they go live to the general public this Friday (February 19). Additional details surrounding the livestream concert are available on Moment House’s official website

With the concert announcement, Tiller released the music video for “Sorrows,” taken from Anniversary. Watch the desert-style video below. 

Anniversary includes early singles “Inhale” and “Always Forever.” 

Trapsoul Series Global Livestream Schedule 

North + South America: 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Asia + Australia + New Zealand: 6pm JST / 8pm AEDT
Europe + UK + Africa: 6pm GM