2019 NFL Draft: Start Time, How To Watch, Draft Order & More

2019 NFL Draft: Start Time, How To Watch, Draft Order & More


The first-round of the 2019 NFL Draft, taking place in Nashville, Tennessee, is scheduled to get underway tonight, April 25, at 8:00pm ET and you can catch the coverage throughout ABC, ESPN and NFL Network. 

Of course, you can also follow along twitter.

While some football fans will only be tuning in for the first round, all seven rounds will be televised over the next three days. The full tv schedule for the 2019 NFL Draft is as follows:

Round 1: 8 p.m. ET on Thursday, April 25. Airing on NFL Network, ABC, ESPN and ESPN Deportes. 

Rounds 2-3: 7 p.m. ET on Friday, April 26. Airing on NFL Network, ABC, ESPN/ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes.

Rounds 4-7: will begin at noon on Saturday, April 27. Airing on NFL Network, ABC, ESPN and ESPN Deportes.

2019 NFL Draft: Start Time, How To Watch, Draft Order & More
Mike Stobe/Getty Images

Almost every mock draft has the Arizona Cardinals taking Heisman winning QB Kyler Murray with the first overall pick, followed by the San Francisco 49ers taking Ohio State DE Nick Bosa with the second pick. After that, it’s truly anyone’s guess which will make tonight’s coverage all the more entertaining.

The order for the first round:

1. Arizona Cardinals

2. San Francisco 49ers

3. New York Jets 

4. Oakland Raiders

5. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

6. New York Giants 

7. Jacksonville Jaguars

8. Detroit Lions

9. Buffalo Bills

10. Denver Broncos

11. Cincinnati Bengals

12. Green Bay Packers

13. Miami Dolphins

14. Atlanta Falcons

15. Washington Redskins

16. Carolina Panthers

17. New York Giants (from Cleveland Browns) 

18. Minnesota Vikings 

19. Tennessee Titans

20. Pittsburgh Steelers

21. Seattle Seahawks

22. Baltimore Ravens

23. Houston Texans

24. Oakland Raiders (from Chicago Bears)

25. Philadelphia Eagles

26. Indianapolis Colts

27. Oakland Raiders (from Dallas Cowboys)

28. Los Angeles Chargers

29. Seattle Seahawks (from Kansas City Chiefs)

30. Green Bay Packers (from New Orleans Saints)

31. Los Angeles Rams 

32. New England Patriots