T-Pain New Album "Oblivion" (Stream and Download)

T-Pain New Album "Oblivion" (Stream and Download)


Tweet Share

T-Pain new album Oblivion is now available for streaming and download on iTunes/Apple Music.

The project arrives six years after his previous album rEVOLVEr. Oblivion comes with 16 tracks with a couple guest verses from the likes Wale, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Talkbox, Manny G, Blac Youngsta among others. Youngsta can be found on the previously released single “Goal Line” while singer Tiffany Evans is featured on another previously released single “Textin My Ex.” The auto-tune rapper first announced the project earlier this year and after a few delays its finally here.

During an interview with XXL in August, T-Pain said Oblivion would be his final album on his deal with RCA. He also noted that majority the project was produced by Dre Moon. “Definitely working on an album,” he said. “It’s called Oblivion. A lot it’s produced by Dre Moon, he’s a new producer. It was supposed to be a collab mixtape between him and I but then once some the songs started getting to the label, the label was like, “Oh, this is a fucking album!” And this would be my last album on the label. So, for them to accept this I’m like, Oh, alright I’m free after this.”

Stream T-Pain new album Oblivion on iTunes/Apple Music below.