Camp Lo Drops Second Free Album ‘A Piece of the Action Part II’

Camp Lo Drops Second Free Album ‘A Piece of the Action Part II’


Camp Lo has dropped the second installment in their three-part A Piece the Action series. The veteran Bronx duo released A Piece the Action Part I in late September.

A Piece the Action Part II features a litany superstars: Will Smith, Ab-Soul, Styles P, De La Soul, Pete Rock, Rick Ross and others. Part III drops Oct. 7. The project comes amidst a resurgence for Sonny Cheeba and Geechi Suede. The pair is having a busy 2017.

The duo’s full album, The Get Down Brothers, is set to be released on Oct. 13. Camp Lo is also planning to release On the Way Uptown, a collection loose studio session recordings from the making their classic 1997 debut, Uptown Saturday Night.

You can check out the tracklist below.

1. “Don’t Ya Just Love It” Feat. Ab-Soul
2. “Love Traps” Feat. Tyler Woods
3. “Black Nostaljack (Come On)”
4. “Piece the Action”
5. “On Smash” Feat. Styles P and Pete Rock
6. “Everything You Want” Feat. Ray J
7. “Money Dance II” Feat. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Rick Ross and Mack Wilds
8. “Sky Box” Feat. Jimmy Cozier
9. “So Good” Feat. De La Soul
10. “Yes Yes Y’all” Feat. Will Smith

30 Awkward Style Moments in Hip-Hop